Cross Country

Contact: Head Coach: Al Barron 843-527-4495 Email:  abarron@gcsd.k12.sc.us

2019 SCHEDULE
 Date Opponent Time Location
Friday, Aug. 30    CCU Invitational    4:30   Hackler Course, Conway
Thursday, Sept. 12    Andrews    4:30  Andrews
 Thursday, Sept. 19    Andrews    4:30  Georgetown
 Saturday, Sept. 21    Warrior Invitational    9:00 am Stables Park, PI
Tuesday, Sept. 24    Andrews, Carvers Bay,
   Mullins, Latta
   4:30  Andrews
Saturday, Sept. 28    Pee Dee Classic    9:00 am Freedom Florence Park
Saturday, Oct. 5    Darlington XC Invitational    9:00 am Darlington Middle School
Tuesday, Oct. 8    Pre-region Meet    5:00  Stables Park, PI
Tuesday, Oct. 15    Georgetown County Quad    5:00  Stables Park, PI
Wednesday, Oct. 30    Region Championship    TBA Stables Park, PI
Saturday, Nov. 9    Lower State Qualifier    TBA Darlington Middle School
Saturday, Nov. 16    3A State Championship    TBA Camden, SC

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.