GHS Girls Tennis

Contact: Head Coach: Grace George
Email:  ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us



2019 SCHEDULE
Date     Opponent
Time    Location
Tuesday, Sept. 3    WHS* 4:00    WHS
Wednesday, Sept. 4    St. James High 5:00    St. James High
Thursday, Sept.5    Manning High* 5:00    Manning High
Monday, Sept. 9    WHS (JV only) 4:00    East Bay Park
Tuesday, Sept. 10    Hanahan High* 5:00    East Bay Park
Thursday, Sept.12    Bishop England High* 5:00    East Bay Park
Friday, Sept. 13    Goose Creek High 4:00    Goose Creek High
Saturday, Sept. 14    Stratford High 5:00    Stratford High
Monday, Sept. 16    St. James High 5:00    East Bay Park
Tuesday, Sept. 17    Academic Magnet High* 5:00    Academic Magnet High
Thursday, Sept. 19    WHS* 4:00    East Bay Park
Tuesday, Sept. 24    Manning High* 5:00    East Bay Park
Wednesday, Sept. 25    WHS (JV only) 4:00    WHS
Thursday, Sept. 26    Hanahan High* 5:00    Hanahan High
Tuesday, Oct. 1    Bishop England High* 5:00    Bishop England High
Thursday, Oct. 3    Academic Magnet High*
   (Senior Night)
5:00    East Bay Park
Monday, Oct. 7    Myrtle Beach High 5:00    Myrtle Beach High
       


*Region Match

Note:  JV matches are played as courts open up after the varsity.
Home Matches are at East Bay Park until completion of courts on the GHS Campus.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.